A sad day guys

Hey there,

I’ve decided to stop blogging at the Postulating Engineer. Not that I blogged much 😦 I’m sorry about that, but I was just never really passionate about my subject matter, and I got bored and a little sick of scientifically breaking down movies.

So I’ve started a new blog called (originally named) The Postulating Christian. I wanted to continue on with the name, and blog about something I actually will post about. I hope many of you will join me there, even if you aren’t Christian yourself, because I’ll be touching on a whole range of topics and am keen for discussion on all of them.

If anything of excitement happens in the world of engineering, I’ll post here. But until then I’d just like to say it’s been fun! Thanks to everyone who liked and commented! πŸ™‚

Jeremy

4 thoughts on “A sad day guys

    • Thanks Becky πŸ™‚ it’s been nice getting to know you too, and reading Quoting the Quill. But I never posted here, so I thought let me just end the facade πŸ˜›

  1. THEM FEELS! I understand completely, I have done exactly the same with my own blog, and have decided to call it quits myself. For about a year I was happy rambling about anything and everything that came to mind, but for the past year I have found I have been so stuck on what to write as I felt like I should have a bit more direction. I too will be doing one last final post shortly and making a new blog, its been nice talking to you Jeremy πŸ™‚ I’ll stop by your new blog, hope to see you on mine as well πŸ™‚

    • I’ll definitely stop by your blog πŸ™‚ yours is one of the few I still follow. I had a blog clear up. I decided I didn’t want to follow random blogs in the hope that they’ll follow mine

Leave a Reply

